Crustacean Records Whats New Catalog Bands Listen Contact
Cart is empty $0.00
News From Crusty

Welcome Back

Sunday, November 2nd, 2014

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by.

It’s hard to believe that 2014 is our labels 20th anniversary. It has been awhile since the site has been operational, but  as of the 2nd of November, we have a new site up and are beginning to plug away at trying to get everything up and working. Soon, all 95 releases will be available for sale through our own cart and a trove of live and unreleased tunes will begin to appear. Take a look around and drop a message to say hi.


The Big news now as we scurry to get the site up is there is a BRAND NEW Drunk Drivers disc available. The cart is not working, but you can definately get it from us, just drop an email and let’s get it together!